top of page

Arraia da Bessa 2022 Group

Público·148 membros

Today: Crystal Palace VS Brighton Hove Albion live 21.12.2023


2 hours ago — The Crystal Palace vs Brighton live stream takes place today, (Dec. 21). ▻ Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 pm. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 22) • ...


Crystal Palace vs Brighton live stream: How to watch 2 hours ago — The Crystal Palace vs Brighton live stream takes place today, (Dec. 21). ▻ Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 pm. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 22) • ... Premier League: Crystal Palace 1-0 Brighton - Ayew heads homeGot a TV Licence? You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law. Find out moreLive Reporting Emma SmithAll times stated are UKSUBSTITUTIONCrystal Palace 1-0 BrightonA second Palace change, and the long awaited return of Ebe Eze to Selhurst Park. SUBSTITUTIONCrystal Palace 1-0 BrightonKaoru Mitoma shoots straight at Dean Henderson from an angle. Shortly after, a first Palace change - Will Hughes is replaced by 18-year-old David Ozoh. 'Brighton haven't gone backwards'Crystal Palace 1-0 BrightonAlan SmithFormer Arsenal forward on Sky SportsBrighton are only a point off where they were at this stage last season going into this game. Now that they have got Europe out of the way for a little bit, they will be looking to get into their groove. Copyright: ReutersYELLOW CARDCrystal Palace 1-0 BrightonIt's now 3-2 in bookings after Igor trips Michael Olise. He replaces goal scorer Jordan Ayew. CLOSE! Crystal Palace 1-0 BrightonAlmost the curse of the commentator inflicted on Dean Henderson! Just after I praised him, the Palace keeper flaps at a cross and then fails with about three attempts to gather the loose ball in a crowd of players. His defence bails him out. 'Not an easy finish for Hinshelwood'Crystal Palace 1-0 BrightonAlan SmithFormer Arsenal forward on Sky SportsIt's not an easy one. It was travelling at some pace towards he teenager. Maybe the challenge coming in puts him off a little bit. Premier League: Crystal Palace 1-0 Brighton 42 minutes ago — Follow live text updates as Crystal Palace host Brighton in the Premier League.


Informações

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page